FBInstagramYouTubeGoogle+

29 reviews

Average rating 9.8

BMW 320d, 2013
BMW 320d, 2013
For rent: BMW 320d, 2013Gearbox: 10
Hyundai i30, 2015
Hyundai i30, 2015
For rent: Hyundai i30, 2015Gearbox: 9
Toyota Yaris, 2017
Toyota Yaris, 2017
For rent: Toyota Yaris, 2017Gearbox: 10

Have accidentally advised rent at children and I will tell that price/quality of a car I differed exactly twice from the prices across Montenegro! The car was brought to the airport and waited for us when took away from the airport, it was also necessary to wait for us)) all no problem! the Car brand new, all is serviceable! The price is very pleasant! For themselves have acquired the main bonus on the next trips - on a car of children it is possible to leave the abroad) we will Surely use not once and yet all acquaintance who plans a trip to Montenegro-recommend this company!

Daihatsu Terios, 2013
Daihatsu Terios, 2013
For rent: Daihatsu Terios, 2013Gearbox: 10

Excellent company with competent employees. All 🚗 as in the photos, always in a timely manner answer questions. I advise.

Hyundai i30, 2015
Hyundai i30, 2015
For rent: Hyundai i30, 2015Gearbox: 10

Hi, everybody! Just returned from Montenegro, took hundai i30. The car is quite excellent, everything works, all necessary filling is, children also put the tourist map of the country. Service also on 5 points. Very customer-oriented: - met at the airport, and took away the car in the same place very quickly together with all registration, there were no problems. - it is possible to write at any time, you will always be helped. Personally we in the first day in the capital got under anger of tow trucks, children helped to find the car. - huge plus for a hire, the fact that children speak Russian, t. to in front of Montenegro were in Serbia and took there from local film distributors and when there were technical questions on the car, it was very difficult to understand each other. Here you won't face such problem. - good prices - really individual approach, took the car with many "but" from our party, quietly they come towards us) Many thanks, we will surely address next time and we will recommend to friends)

Hyundai i30, 2015
Hyundai i30, 2015
For rent: Hyundai i30, 2015Gearbox: 10

The only company that twice found cars at the last minute, literally an hour before departure, and even with delivery to another city. At an adequate price. If we come again, we will only order from you, thank you!

Mazda 2, 2013
Mazda 2, 2013
For rent: Mazda 2, 2013Gearbox: 10

I was in Montenegro in the peak season. It turned out not just to find a suitable car at a reasonable price. But I was lucky and met representatives of the company https://sitngo.me with an excellent offer. I rented Mazda 2 for a week. The car was completely satisfied. The car is compact and has a taut engine, very pleased with the mountain narrow serpentines. For a week I saw the whole country. I thank the children for the opportunity to see the wonderful places!

Skoda Fabia, 2016
Skoda Fabia, 2016
For rent: Skoda Fabia, 2016Gearbox: 10

Thanks a lot! Took two i30 cars and Skoda. Both machines fresh, clean. Were pleasantly surprised with playfulness of the baby of Skoda, and i30 is very comfortable in salon even for 5 passengers. All conditions were met in time and as agreed. We will advise friends and we hope to pbyvat in these fine crash driving since without car rest would be uniform and not interesting. It is a pleasure to go on such roads by the well-groomed car!

Hyundai i30, 2016
Hyundai i30, 2016
For rent: Hyundai i30, 2016Gearbox: 10

The car was necessary urgently, I don't remember already as has found children and it isn't important, the fact that have quickly agreed both upon the price and upon time is important. Often I take cars in a rentakara and I know that in revival in the morning a problem usually to manage to wake up rentakarshchik, but in this case there was a pleasant surprise when in the stipulated place the car was before the stipulated time, and it, friends of 8 o'clock in the morning of the day off. Have adjusted Hyundai i30 in my opinion 2016. Fresh in very good shape. Goes well, as well as it is necessary to such wheelbarrow. I have handed over back too without problems, and wasn't to come around to fill time therefore has given hard cash, having estimated approximately how many have passed and besides nobody was indignant and tried to take superfluous as in Montenegro periodically happens. Generally my conclusion - children good fellows it was also pleasant to deal with you, it is sure that not last time. Thanks

Opel Corsa, 2015
Opel Corsa, 2015
For rent: Opel Corsa, 2015Gearbox: 10

Good afternoon! Were in Montenegro in August during the peak season. We rented for 7 days the Opel Corsa automatic. All very pleased, the car was brought clean, beautiful, to a convenient time for us, answered all questions about traffic, roads, driving, refueling, parking in cities. Also Andrew (our manager) told us where to go and what to see, since we were in Montenegro for the first time. A deposit for the car was not required. I advise everyone to contact this company, there was not a single problem, and they did not deny us any wishes. For an additional small fee, we bought for the period of our lease CASCO, which was for me as a girl behind the wheel of the mandatory condition :) Thanks to all this we saw a lot of unforgettable places and received a lot of impressions, and not just "lost" 2 weeks on the beach. Special thanks to Andrey for pleasant communication and positive! We really want to return to Montenegro in winter to ski resorts in stunning mountains! Thanks to your team!

Skoda Fabia, 2016
Skoda Fabia, 2016
For rent: Skoda Fabia, 2016Gearbox: 10

Everything is super! The price is adequate, the ratio is more than !!)) Many thanks to Andrey for the service and for what he brought)) !!!

Toyota Land Cruiser Prado, 2009
Toyota Land Cruiser Prado, 2009
For rent: Toyota Land Cruiser Prado, 2009Gearbox: 9

Sitngo, thank you for Land Cruiser Prado. Have passed a route: Tivat - Plitvice Lakes - Split - the island of Brach - Makarsk Riviera - Dubrovnik - Mostar - Durmitor - Budvansky Riviera. In the beginning I doubted a possibility of comfortable movement on narrow, twisting roads. But more than 2500 km in 2 weeks across Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina have shown that Prado - ideal for such travel. Besides without reliable car you won't see all beauty of the Balkans. Andrey, personal thanks for кабрик, provided in addition in connection with change of time of a departure. Ć ao, vidimo se!

Hyundai i30, 2016
Hyundai i30, 2016
For rent: Hyundai i30, 2016Gearbox: 10

The most excellent hire. I took machines 3 times (Mazda 2, Hyundai I30), Mazdas were very vigorous, i30 in general new. And during a high season and in the winter there were always cool conditions and the relation - told about features of driving and the relations on roads, "focuses" on seasonings, repairs on roads of Montenegro, have explained nuances of communication with traffic police, etc. The children's seat can be chosen on the captious taste and if he is absent at once, then can bring as soon as appears. Besides there are no problems with crossing of borders of neighboring states (if have stipulated in advance). The wife is happy, the Son is happy, I am excited.

Chevrolet Aveo, 2013
Chevrolet Aveo, 2013
For rent: Chevrolet Aveo, 2013Gearbox: 9

Took a car for four days. Everything, told about features of driving of Montenegro. Visited almost whole country, without car issue would be not such bright! Thanks!

Mazda 5, 2009
Mazda 5, 2009
For rent: Mazda 5, 2009Gearbox: 10

Excellent service and adequate prices. Will help with any situation, will give advice and will consider any offers of rent. Nice, Like, Share!

Hyundai i30, 2015
Hyundai i30, 2015
For rent: Hyundai i30, 2015Gearbox: 10

Friends, thanks for the machine! We leased i30. With comfort drove on the coast, were in Kotor, Hertseg-Novi, Tivat, Saint Stephen. The car is excellent, easily accomodated three adults and one child in a car seat. The car was new and clean, the engine and the conditioner cope with a bang

Mazda 2, 2013
Mazda 2, 2013
For rent: Mazda 2, 2013Gearbox: 9

The best carat rents in Montenegro!!! I can tell with confidence that there are such attentive personnel, such pretty and reliable cars and of course no such attractive price anywhere any more!!! Children you are super!!! Thank you!!!

Chrysler 300, 2006
Chrysler 300, 2006
For rent: Chrysler 300, 2006Gearbox: 10

Good Cars, fine service! Professionals of the business! I recommend!

Hyundai i30, 2015
Hyundai i30, 2015
For rent: Hyundai i30, 2015Gearbox: 10

All is beautiful from quality of a service on giving of the car, to a car. Has been pleasantly surprised with i30 car in principle for family full compliance to inquiries and expenses. More than 5 years I have passed many rents of a penalty in Montenegro, here at Andrey it was pleasant I will use and I recommend to others.

Mazda 2, 2013
Mazda 2, 2013
For rent: Mazda 2, 2013Gearbox: 10

Hi ✌️ in this hire I took all the Mazda 2 machine! Children have met at the airport in due time, have given the machine clean at the end of rest to me there was not a really pleasant situation (the man not Russian crashed into me. I didn't know at all what to do and as will have a talk with him. I have called children from a hire, have quickly arrived and all have solved) was very pleased such relation recommended to two girlfriends, too everything was pleasant to them) thank you) without doubts I will address only you next time!

Hyundai i30, 2016
Hyundai i30, 2016
For rent: Hyundai i30, 2016Gearbox: 10

Took the car for a week, absolutely new Hyundai, everything was pleasant, the car was sent to hotel, issued quickly, have given a children's chair. I recommend to all, very quickly work, is cheaper, than in other rentals.

Mercedes-Benz ML 300, 2009
Mercedes-Benz ML 300, 2009
For rent: Mercedes-Benz ML 300, 2009Gearbox: 9

Two times with a break took cars in half of year, were very satisfied with both the prices and communication. Requirements at us slightly overestimated, we travel with the small child much. Therefore except a big car where it is possible to load many things and a carriage, always we ask a convenient children's chair for long stay in him and a dream. Even if it was impossible from the first day, in couple of days nevertheless delivered us a convenient chair necessary to us. For what thanks to the owner. Also fast feedback has pleased during selection of the car and operation. Both cars were in excellent technical condition. Once again thanks, we will address in the future.

Chrysler 300, 2006
Chrysler 300, 2006
For rent: Chrysler 300, 2006Gearbox: 10

Used in Budva not only to these rentkary so to compare is with what. These children very benevolent and sympathetic, even don't throw the clients into the height of the season. Thanks. I recommend them to all.

Chevrolet Aveo, 2013
Chevrolet Aveo, 2013
For rent: Chevrolet Aveo, 2013Gearbox: 9

Excellent car rental, the adequate prices and the looked-through cars!!!! I recommend to all!!!!

Mazda 2, 2013
Mazda 2, 2013
For rent: Mazda 2, 2013Gearbox: 10

We took with the guys Mazda-2 - no questions. Free meeting at the airport - space.

Renault Megane СС, 2009
Renault Megane СС, 2009
For rent: Renault Megane СС, 2009Gearbox: 10

Excellent condition of cars and attentive attitude towards the client!

Mercedes-Benz ML 300, 2009
Mercedes-Benz ML 300, 2009
For rent: Mercedes-Benz ML 300, 2009Gearbox: 9

Very often we are in Montenegro. Always we use this hire. Thanks.

Toyota Land Cruiser Prado, 2009
Toyota Land Cruiser Prado, 2009
For rent: Toyota Land Cruiser Prado, 2009Gearbox: 10

Our BigMontenegro company we are a permanent partner of a rentakar of Sitngo. We constantly use their services and we recommend to the clients.

Audi A4, 2010
Audi A4, 2010
For rent: Audi A4, 2010Gearbox: 10

The "correct" company on lease of cars!

We value the opinions of our customers! Please, inform us about your desire to leave us feedback to the employee upon delivery of the car.

Popup content
Show inline popup